being present

It has been a long time since I have felt like writing here. It has been a truly long year for me. I have been trying to think about getting back to this space and using it as a helpful tool for keeping record of the beauty in my life while also allowing some transparency to the difficulties and the ugliness that are present in every good life. It is my goal to write here at least once a week for the summer…while I have the space in my life to do so. I do hope you can enjoy, be inspired, and feel as though truth has been spoken to you here. 

About mytangledbranches

I am a mother to two beautiful girls, a wife, and a maker. I believe that life is meant to be shared.

Leave a Reply

