a time for…

I am finding myself at a loss for jewelry creativity in this season. This is the last hoorah of the year for selling my craft…but I am finding it very hard to make time to create things to sell. I want to make birthday presents for my girl, plan a super fun birthday celebration for said little lady, and prepare for a lovely Christmas full of handmade giving…

So I am putting this out into the void. Stating my inability to think of new ideas and create as much as I wish I could…and hoping that this is reverse psychology for my creative mind and that making this statement will help bring ideas to the surface so I can pound out some lovely jewelry for all to buy and give this holiday season.

With that said…here is a sneak peak of our Holiday costumes from our Christmas photo shoot today…

Now I am off to try to make some Christmas goodness. If you are in Lynchburg, please join us at our Holiday sale in a couple of weeks…

About mytangledbranches

I am a mother to two beautiful girls, a wife, and a maker. I believe that life is meant to be shared.

Leave a Reply

