in progress

I’ve been working some granny squares for a little pair of these slippers, requested by my Ry girl. Of course, there isn’t a size for kids, but I used the measuring advice they gave to try sizing them down a bit. I’ll let you know how they turn out!

About mytangledbranches

I am a mother to two beautiful girls, a wife, and a maker. I believe that life is meant to be shared.

3 responses to “in progress

  1. That slippers pattern is really cute! And I like the bright colors you chose 🙂 Best of luck! I’m granny-squaring my little heart out as well, and they’re so much fun!

  2. Ooh lovely, such cute little slippers! I have the same metal hooks as you, so pretty x

Leave a Reply

