breakfast

Image

Image

green apple-kale smoothies
 and plain muffins with grape jam.

good morning.

 

About mytangledbranches

I am a mother to two beautiful girls, a wife, and a maker. I believe that life is meant to be shared.

2 responses to “breakfast

  1. Ha! This is inspiring. I used to do things like drink green smoothies, back in the days where I was still taking care of myself… before sweet number two was born. Love you guys.

    • mytangledbranches

      I had to find a green smoothie to like because I’m iron deficient…trying to get a big boost so my levels will go up before baby 2 decides to arrive…I wish it was because I was always good at taking care of myself!! Love you guys too. Looking so forward to visiting up that way sometime this fall/winter and you all being there!!

Leave a Reply

