baby love.

On Saturday my friends threw a lovely baby shower for me. There was such a great turn out, and friends from every walk of my life plus my mom. It was such a special day. Each of my gifts were so personal from the handmade items to the ones bought with loving thoughts of the babe who will wear them. The food was delicious and the beautiful fresh flowers and simple details of the decor were just perfect. My lovely photographer friend took photos of every last bit of it which can be seen here.

My parents helped me move around things upstairs a little more and loved up my Ry girl. We had a very full of life and love weekend even though my sweet was gone to Minneapolis. I’m feeling so blessed today looking back on it all. Thank you, everyone.

About mytangledbranches

I am a mother to two beautiful girls, a wife, and a maker. I believe that life is meant to be shared.

Leave a Reply

