In Progress.

This week I have started the process of moving my very messy, spread-out-on-the-floor studio from the large room it is in now into the tiny space we have been using as a storage room. My current studio will become my bedroom and my current bedroom will become our new nursery for baby E. There’s lots of re-organizing, sifting, purging, and painting to be done.

a little view of what my studio had been like…

Wednesday I was packing up and making progress. Yesterday I moved lots of essentials. Today the purging begins…and maybe even some taping so I can begin painting soon…

 

 

About mytangledbranches

I am a mother to two beautiful girls, a wife, and a maker. I believe that life is meant to be shared.

Leave a Reply

