preparations

I have been neglecting this little space as of late. I will update with photos soon. I have been doing a lot of preparations lately.

Preparing for:

Winter and Heating//Vending at the Garlic and Wine Festival//our new living situation//thinking about Christmas shows//Birthdays//Halloween

My wheels are always turning. My lists are always growing. And, luckily, my sweet sweet girl is being ever so patient and loving to her busy mommy.

Photos. Lists. and Inspiration to come. Soon. I promise.

About mytangledbranches

I am a mother to two beautiful girls, a wife, and a maker. I believe that life is meant to be shared.

Leave a Reply

