“make it” list no. 1

Ry and I are spending the next week and couple of days getting some R & R at my parent’s house. I decided to bring lots to do…hoping it would help me not waste too many long hours playing online (and clearly its working, right?). No really. I’m doing lots!

I have:

knitted one full sleeve for my raglan cardigan and begun the second one, taken some photographs, updated my etsy (and made it to the front page!! for a short while this evening), searched endlessly for simple copper earring wires (which i have not found), organized my quilt squares for drew’s wool patchwork quilt that will get sewn together while i am here, cut squares for my new throw quilt, and printed out a hat pattern for the ry girl.

photo updates to come. plus lots more lists. tomorrow.

About mytangledbranches

I am a mother to two beautiful girls, a wife, and a maker. I believe that life is meant to be shared.

Leave a Reply

